Jazz

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Saturday, 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
09/11/20 - 06/12/21 (40 weeks)

Register

Our jazz classes are always packed with tons of fun! Dancers will start with a warm up that will get their bodies stretching and conditioned for across the floor and center combinations.  Our jazz class provides a mix of the traditional style of this genre and hip hop or more popular moves of the current times.

Upcoming Meetings
02/27/21    10:45 AM Saturday 02/27/21 10:45 AM
03/06/21    10:45 AM Saturday 03/06/21 10:45 AM
03/13/21    10:45 AM Saturday 03/13/21 10:45 AM
03/20/21    10:45 AM Saturday 03/20/21 10:45 AM
03/27/21    10:45 AM Saturday 03/27/21 10:45 AM
04/03/21    10:45 AM Saturday 04/03/21 10:45 AM
04/10/21    10:45 AM Saturday 04/10/21 10:45 AM
04/17/21    10:45 AM Saturday 04/17/21 10:45 AM
04/24/21    10:45 AM Saturday 04/24/21 10:45 AM
05/01/21    10:45 AM Saturday 05/01/21 10:45 AM
05/08/21    10:45 AM Saturday 05/08/21 10:45 AM
05/15/21    10:45 AM Saturday 05/15/21 10:45 AM
05/22/21    10:45 AM Saturday 05/22/21 10:45 AM
05/29/21    10:45 AM Saturday 05/29/21 10:45 AM
06/05/21    10:45 AM Saturday 06/05/21 10:45 AM
06/12/21    10:45 AM Saturday 06/12/21 10:45 AM