Mini Team

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Thursday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
09/10/20 - 06/10/21 (40 weeks)

Waitlist

This class will be a technique class for the mini competition team

Upcoming Meetings
02/25/21    6:30 PM Thursday 02/25/21 6:30 PM
03/04/21    6:30 PM Thursday 03/04/21 6:30 PM
03/11/21    6:30 PM Thursday 03/11/21 6:30 PM
03/18/21    6:30 PM Thursday 03/18/21 6:30 PM
03/25/21    6:30 PM Thursday 03/25/21 6:30 PM
04/01/21    6:30 PM Thursday 04/01/21 6:30 PM
04/08/21    6:30 PM Thursday 04/08/21 6:30 PM
04/15/21    6:30 PM Thursday 04/15/21 6:30 PM
04/22/21    6:30 PM Thursday 04/22/21 6:30 PM
04/29/21    6:30 PM Thursday 04/29/21 6:30 PM
05/06/21    6:30 PM Thursday 05/06/21 6:30 PM
05/13/21    6:30 PM Thursday 05/13/21 6:30 PM
05/20/21    6:30 PM Thursday 05/20/21 6:30 PM
05/27/21    6:30 PM Thursday 05/27/21 6:30 PM
06/03/21    6:30 PM Thursday 06/03/21 6:30 PM
06/10/21    6:30 PM Thursday 06/10/21 6:30 PM