ages 5-8

Christina Leary
Pointe 2 Perfection Dance Studio, LLC.: Dance Room 1 (location map)
Sunday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
09/11/20 - 06/13/21 (40 weeks)

Register

This class will provide a strong understanding of both ballet and tap terminology as well as provide a strong foundation to build upon a higher level of training. Dancers will start with a ballet barre and move to center and across the floor combinations.  Dancers will train in the Veganova method.  Dancers will work speed and more complex combinations of steps in tap.


Level 2- ages 6-9

Upcoming Meetings
02/28/21    6:15 PM Sunday 02/28/21 6:15 PM
03/07/21    6:15 PM Sunday 03/07/21 6:15 PM
03/14/21    6:15 PM Sunday 03/14/21 6:15 PM
03/21/21    6:15 PM Sunday 03/21/21 6:15 PM
03/28/21    6:15 PM Sunday 03/28/21 6:15 PM
04/04/21    6:15 PM Sunday 04/04/21 6:15 PM
04/11/21    6:15 PM Sunday 04/11/21 6:15 PM
04/18/21    6:15 PM Sunday 04/18/21 6:15 PM
04/25/21    6:15 PM Sunday 04/25/21 6:15 PM
05/02/21    6:15 PM Sunday 05/02/21 6:15 PM
05/09/21    6:15 PM Sunday 05/09/21 6:15 PM
05/16/21    6:15 PM Sunday 05/16/21 6:15 PM
05/23/21    6:15 PM Sunday 05/23/21 6:15 PM
05/30/21    6:15 PM Sunday 05/30/21 6:15 PM
06/06/21    6:15 PM Sunday 06/06/21 6:15 PM
06/13/21    6:15 PM Sunday 06/13/21 6:15 PM